CONDITIONAIRE CORP.

                  Phone: (973) 473-5500           Fax: (973) 473-3224
                   65 Clifton Blvd.  PO Box 445  Clifton, NJ 07015


                     General Email:  office@benmar.com

Contact Us


Executive Offices Marvin Stockel, CEO marvin@benmar.com
John Pimpinella, President john@benmar.com
Kathleen Clark Wilson, PE, Vice Pres. kathleen@benmar.com
Jamie Stockel Paley jamie@benmar.com
General Office: Office email office@benmar.com
Lisa Staszak, Office Manager lisa@benmar.com
Angela Paricio, Office Assistant angela@benmar.com
Randy Stockel, Collections randy@benmar.com
Estimating Estimating email: estimating@benmar.com
Mel Cioffi mel@benmar.com
Project Management: John Pimpinella john@benmar.com
Drafting/Sheetmetal Ed Miterko ed@benmar.com
Engineering/Design Engineering email engineering@benmar.com
Kathleen Clark Wilson, PE kathleen@benmar.com
Service Department Service email: service@benmar.com